To students thinking about going to Uganda

Hey ya’ll! If you are a student interested in applying or attending this study abroad opportunity, you’ve come to the right place! In this video, I’ll be answering the following questions. If you ever have any other questions or want to know more about the trip, feel free to reach out! Here’s the link

  1. Was the cost of the trip worth it?
  2. Was the trip too long, too short, or just right?
  3. Knowing what I know now, would I go on this trip again?
  4. Packing and other tips
  5. What you should know about traveling with Dr. Brady and Dr. Cathorall?
  6. Is there anything you wished you would have known before going on the trip?

2 comments

  1. travelingwithstudents · July 11, 2018

    Thank You Mica! I am glad you went and enjoyed the trip so much that you’d like to go back. I’d travel with you again as well.

    Does that mean you’ll teach SIUE students how to play Woodball to promote the trip?!?!

    Like

    • micalynn6 · July 12, 2018

      I suppose I’ll be a coach. No promises in success though. 😉

      Like

Leave a comment